Welcome

welcome

So I guess a little about me…and this is where I get stuck! I could always start with the basics so—I’m a wife, mom to two girls (6 & 8), married to my husband for almost 11 years. I work full time as a Massage Therapist, part time Scentsy consultant. If you’re people (and I would be seriously concerned if you weren’t unless you might be an animangus-if you don’t get the reference I’m sorry but-where have you been in the last 20 or so years???) understand-I enjoy meeting and “collecting” new friends!

I get hangry-really hangry so if you feed me, you’re automatically my new best friend. I enjoy people from all walks of life and embrace them as they are. It’s just my nature.

Here is a good stop for me, since it’s time for me to work. Talk to you soon, Nicole

Leave a Reply

